ManCarryWoman 4x5.png
Recovery and Restart Your Life Coaching Available Now
If your life has been changed by any of the recent disasters the following Fowler International Certified Disaster Recovery Coaches are here to help you to restart your life. Coaching sessions are free to all disaster victims and first responders and are conducted by telephone and internet. To get started simply email any of the volunteer coaches below

Wendy Hogan, CPC

pathtohappinesscoach.com

Edith Green, RN, CPC

edith@liberatinglifecoach.com

Rebecca Mott, CPC

info@theartofubyrebecca.com

Keith Roberts CPC, MBC

coach@makenewrules.com 

Tommy Norman, CCC

twayne.norman@gmail.com

Sapna Aggarwal, CPC, MBC

ichooseboldcoaching@gmail.com

Ginny Brennan, CCC

ginnybrennan@gmail.com 

Cynthia Marquez CPC

cmarquez@cre8tivethinking.org

CDRC Coaches 3.JPG

Verdell Osborne, CCC 

vosborne112@gmail.com

Lisa Richmond, CCC

lisabrantley71@yahoo.com

Meg Larkin, CPC

mlarkin137@gmail.com 

Elizabeth Ortiz de Valdez, CPC

drortizdevaldez@gmail.com

CDRC Coaches 4.JPG

Phyllis A. Freeman, CCC

phyllis@goodchicoaching.com

David Brownlee, CPC

david@davidbrownlee.com

Kimberly Wilson, NMD, CPC

kimberly@kimberly-wilson.com

John Carbona, CPC, MBC

johnrcarbona@gmail.com

Cathy Fowler, CPC, CCC

cathy@fiacoaching.com 

Joel Reader, CPC, CCC

Joel@readerinsightcoaching.com

Vitaly Subochev, CPC

vvsubochev@mail.ru

CDRC Coaches 6.JPG

Julie Cantrell, SPHR CPC

juliecantrell8@yahoo.com 

Sandra Speer, Ph.D., CDRC

sandraspeer@outlook.com

Corrine Balante, CPC

CBalante@hotmail.com 

Teresa Blakeslee, CPC

BlakesleeTeresa@outlook.com

Dr Aaron Bryant, CPC

aaron@apb.llc

Karen Clark Nagy, CDRC

starfire0329@gmail.com

Caren Grose, CDRC

 caren.groce@outlook.com

Anya Benavidez, MLOS, CPC

 anya@azoraleadership.com

Dr. Brian Clarida, CPC, CDRC

growinggreatleaders@gmail.com

Lauren Arnold, CPC, CDRC

larnold8990@gmail.com

John Stonesifer, CPC, CDRC

jdstonesifer@gmail.com

Lloyd Alan Murphy Pottage , CDRC

Ve7men@outlook.com

Debra Blaine, MD, CPC, CDRC

docblaine58@gmail.com 

Jennifer Mitchell, CPC, CDRC

jennifer.mitchell@jpmlifecoach.com

Thomas McCabe, CPC, CDRC

mccabeandcompany@gmail.com

Ashton Tavormina , CPC, CDRC

ashtonltavormina@gmail.com

Lana L. Cromeenes, PhD, CPC, CDRC

dr.lana.cromeenes@gmail.com

Daniela Peel, CPC, CDRC

breakingbricksbb@gmail.com